Happy Thanksgiving everyone

I hope you all enjoy the day in a way that makes you happy and I ask you to think of those less fortunate – especially the children – who  with no food and in some cases no home don’t have much to be thankful for.  Make a difference by volunteering or donating to your local foodbank or pantry.  Or go to http://www.lafoodbank.org if you are in SoCal.

Cheers!

3 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving everyone”

  1. Steve Kasan Says:

    Sheryl, I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving.
    Sorry about your Steelers losing on Sunday.

    I would like for you to take a look at a couple of videos of mine.
    No, it is not another audition video, haha. It is in fact my friends’ Thanksgiving Turkey Bowl game.
    This year I decided to film our game and put it up on YouTube. But, instead of just putting up the usual plays I decided to go all out and do it in the style of NFL Films. Here are the links to the entire game broken down into 4 quarters:
    First Quarter:

    Second Quarter:

    Third Quarter:

    Fourth Quarter:

    I have even used selected music from the Autumn Thunder collection in these videos. I hope you get the time to take a gander and I really wish for you to enjoy them.
    :-)

  2. Gina S Says:

    I know it is late, but Happy Thanksgiving to you, too! I hope you had a wonderful holiday. I had a great one with my family.

  3. Steve Kasan Says:

    Hey Sheryl, whenever you get the chance the watch these Turkey Bowl game videos I would love to hear some feedback.
    It was good, bad, needs work, whatever criticisms can only help.
    :) Thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

