Expendables tattoo

 

tonight is the first time we have Sly, jason, Jet, and Terry Crews on set together…you can bet your arse I’ll have more to say abut that later…so here’s a look at the tattoo…it’s not exactly how it looks on the arm but very very close…Sly’s design

The Expendables tattoo

18 Responses to “Expendables tattoo”

  1. farid Says:

    Ohh…I love this tattoo design!!!…Tell Sly you’re the MAN. It’s gonna look soooo sick on their arm.

  2. Tabitha Says:

    OH. MY. GAWD HOW COOL IS THAT!!!!

    Words cannot express my jealousy OR my excitement right now!

  3. LukeVienna Says:

    Great!!! Sly is the KING

  4. Expendable Says:

    Weird looking.

    Only a few days left of Brazil-shooting, so Jet doesn’t have so much to shoot, but I guess it will have to do.

    Then they will continue to Nola of course where I hope the anticipated duel with Lundgren is bound to happen/be filmed.

    I’m guessing we see some footage during the hiatus after 25th day…?

  5. Expendable Says:

    Oh, almost forgot. Here’s some info about Lundgren’s character in the film (spoiler alert, well kind of):

    http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=13119

  6. sara Says:

    thank you sooooo much.. your doing a great job.
    thank you.

  7. FLOOBERNINO Says:

    I am hoping for some comical Rocky 4 reference with Dolph. “I must break you” kind of reference.

  8. ‘Expendables’ Tattoo « Statham Fan Says:

    […] No Comments  Our favorite Unit Publicist for ‘The Expendables’, Sheryl Main has another neat entry.  She says that Jason, Sly, Jet and Terry Crews are filming together tonight and she promises that […]

  9. Lugoves Says:

    I’ll be excited for ya. Looking forward to the Movie, must admit I’m not poring over your blog as I don’t want to give anything away…Thanks for the updates.

  10. EXPENDABLES4LIFE Says:

    THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE UPDATES!!

    I LIVE ON THEM

    WHEN ARE YOU GONNA POST THE FOOTAGE, IM SOO EXCITED AOBUT IT!!!

    AND SAY HI TO MY FAVORITE EXPENDABLE ( I LOVE’EM ALL!!!) STEVE AUSTIN!!

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH, I CANT EXPRESS MY GRATITUDE AND APPRECIATION FOR THIS, THANK YOU.

  11. lyssa Says:

    oh this is gonna be good… cant wait

  12. I think this will be my first tattoo if I ever get one!!! « Brock N’ Roll Entertainment Says:

    […] https://ethelmae.wordpress.com/2009/04/21/expendables-tattoo/ […]

  13. Germcosta Says:

    THIS FILM REALLY COLLECT THE DREAM TEAM OF THE ACTION MOVIES. I’M SURE IT WILL BE A CLASSIC. WHERE CAN FIND THE OFFICIAL SITE OF THE MOVIE?

  14. Tony Stalloney (stallonezone member) Says:

    GREAT TATTOO DESIGN, WOULD BE GOOD TO SEE SOME TEASER POSTERS WITH THAT ON THEM, THIS COULD BE SLY’S “BATMAN” LOGO, ITS A GREAT PROP.

    SO DOES SLY’S CHARACTER HAVE THE TATTOO AS THE PICTURES SO FAR HAVE NO TATTOO ON HIS ARM????

    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

  15. Update on Sly Stallone’s The Expendables with 2 New Photos | Fused Film Says:

    […] to Ethelmae on “her” post about this is what she had to say, “tonight is the first time we have Sly, jason, Jet, […]

  16. James A. McDivitt Says:

    Tattoos aren’t meant for everybody and they’re too goddamn good for some people. —Lyle Tuttle, tattoo artist, author, and lecturer.

Leave a Reply

