a little sneak peek at Hale Caesar

Terry Crews as Hale Caesar

15 Responses to “a little sneak peek at Hale Caesar”

  1. Expendable Says:

    The guy is HUGE. But where is Mr. Li? Some ass kicking behind the scenes I imagine…

  2. Tabitha Says:

    ALL HAIL HALE!!!!!

    I didn’t realize he was so buff!

  3. Hope Says:

    Hale Caesar, ladies and gentlemen. Now, want to see him and his various weapons.

  4. Fake Church Says:

    Looks like he can hold his own against Sly.

  5. EXPENDABLES4LIFE Says:

    hale is KICK ASS!!!

    terry is huge but inside he seems like a really sweet guy!
    digging the wardrobe!! hhe looks like a pimp haha!

  6. Diana Says:

    Sheryl or Cheryl – which is it? I have corrected my email address. I am planning on searching South Peters Street for “the set” on Friday. Can you email any clues to the whereabouts? I’m bringing my 80 year old mother – she’s an avid Statham fan too. She’s Japanese and a hoot. I’ll drive, she’ll be the lookout. Hope to see you on Friday. Are you able to disclose info on Statham’s filming in public areas – if any? It would be wonderful to see him in person before he heads back to CA

  7. muri Says:

    oh another question shery, sorry if i do go on ur nervs sweety, but this guy is an idol of mine for over 25 years now and i was never that close in any form 2 that man! he is the reason why i became a low budget/amatuer moviemaker/actor myself…and i even tried to be in “the expendables” as an extra, but i guess they just dont take guys from germany, sadly!:(
    i hope you do undertsand my curiosity?!:)

    you wrote some weeks ago, sly does twitter etc, does he have a own side?
    is it possible that u name it then, or is it more a private side?

  8. muri Says:

    well just to show, what a fan i am, take a look!:)

    a tribute/fan clip to the “rocky saga” played by myself! i did try to cut it like the flashback scenes of “rocky 4” with the song “no easy way out”

    and me doing a scene of “rocky balboa” its in english and sorry, i had the flue doing that scene but anyway i guess sly will have fun!:)
    http://www.casting-agentur.de/sedcard/muri/Videos

  9. Tony Stalloney (stallonezone member) Says:

    SHERYL

    PLEASE TELL SLY TO KEEP DOLPHS CHARACTER FOR A POSSIBLE SEQUEL

    WE NEED DOLPH !!!

  10. Steve Kasan Says:

    Hello all,
    I am an actor from Toronto and I made an audition clip for The Expendables. I know the film is in production but I hope you guys can take just take a look at it.

    Thanks…

    Muri, great tribute clip btw, and also your Rocky Balboa & Me vid in the courtroom.

    “you have anything you want in this country. All you need is a little push.” Sylvester Stallone as Johnny Kovac in F.I.S.T.

  11. Mike Says:

    hmm…theres a girl on Twitter who says she is playing rourkes girlfriend…I thought Brittany Murphy was? is she still in this?

  12. Tony Stalloney (stallonezone member) Says:

    SHERYL…..

    KEEP SLY & DOLPH TEARING AT EACHOTHER BUT PLEASE TELL SLY TO KEEP DOLPH FOR ANY POSS SEQUEL, WE NEED AN UNSTABLE CHARACTER !!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Hope Says:

    KEEP DOLPH ALIVE, SLY!!!!!! KEEP HIM ALIVE!!!!!

  14. Diana Says:

    Sheryl/Cheryl,
    What could have been the dream scenario is turning out to be a nightmare…nevermind, it’s too long a story. Any way possible that you would invite me to the film studio/stage in Harahan to watch Statham filming. Doesn’t matter what day or what time – just need few hours notice. Realize potential for thousands of this type of request of you, but you do have the power & control here. I am at your mercy. It’s not for my husband, BFF, mother, or dream wish of a child…it’s honestly just for me. Statham is so close. I have been such a fan. When will I ever have this “possible opportunity” again? One can only ask. And hope.

  15. muri Says:

    well steve you are right man!
    sorry i didnt took the time for supporting you, cus i`m all hyped up about this movie.
    you know i had the same idea 5 years ago, that if i ever will make it in this industry i`m gonna put all my heroes in it, well that didnt worked out and sly now makes it!:)
    i can understand your need to be in this, i feel the same bro, so i`ll watch your back and you`ll watch mine!;)

    i really, really like the “copland” scene, well done steve!

    anyway “copland” was slys best performance in the 90`s, he should have got a oscar nom. for that, sadly those academy hacks there dont know sh**!!
    thats about that…STEVE KASAN 4 THE EXPENDABLES and after he`s been casted, give me a call sly!:)
    i`ll work for free and would even wrestle for it, although it would look strange!;)

Leave a Reply

